My brain on Classic Gaming

So far I haven’t been playing any new games. After playing Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core, I really had more time playing other games that I missed playing.

Last week I played Panzer Dragoon Orta since I really missed playing it. I enjoyed every moment of it too. I’m glad that I didn’t sell my original Xbox. I finished Orta rather quickly than I expected, I didn’t die once. I think my Panzer Dragoon instincts still runs inside me.

Other than that, since I got the PSP, I was excited to play Symphony of the Night from the Castlevania X Chronicles. I copied my friends savegame from the game just to get me to play Symphony. After playing it, I still see why the game is considered one of the best Castlevania games ever to be released.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

