Long time no post

It’s been a while since I wrote anything, well, not because I lost touch with gaming, but more on I’ve been busy with my married life. Trying to get my life in order for the past few months, but all is good, in fact very good. I did miss a lot of things to talk about which I will talk in the days to come. I miss writing too.

Anyway regarding my gaming life, it’s still here, although I don’t focus on it as much as I did before, well because my PS3 is busted and the Xbox360 has very little games that I’m into playing these days. I’m contemplating on buying a new PS3 or I could wait for the PSVita. We’ll see in the days to come. Not currently convinced with the upcoming WiiU. I’ll tell you guys later about it.

Also, I’m thinking of starting a new site, or I might just make an extension of this related to home theaters and movies since it’s another thing I really am into for a long time now.

Me and my wife started a new  business of making pastries which you can check out at captainsmixandmagic.com or you can also visit the facebook page. If you are interested in getting a custom made cake, you can try to give us a call.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

