Currently Playing Updates

Nothing specific at this time, I’m just playing a couple of games on the PS3 but I haven’t focused on a specific game yet. On one hand I’m trying to play Bulletstorm from Epic Games/EA which is just a lot of visceral first person action, on the other hand I’m also trying to get back into Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion from Bethesda Game Studios.

At the moment both games are pretty good but both are also pretty different. Both are a tad old, especially Oblivion which was released on 2006 on the PC and Xbox360 and 2007 on the PS3 which already has a sequel out which is called Skyrim, while Bulletstorm came out last year 2011.

I won’t write too much about them at this time because I’m just too early in both games. I’m still getting out of my Mass Effect 3 overload for the past 2 weeks. Getting into some new games will take me some time to get into. Also a friend of mine is convincing me to try a Nintendo DS JRPG which doesn’t need a touch screen. I’m encouraged to try that because I want something to play while I’m out of the house.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

