DS Screen Problem

I wanted to see if I can still play some Nintendo DS games, but I discovered that the resistive screen has some problems already. I tried playing some Professor Layton, started a puzzle and went straight to the “memo” option and I tried to draw a grid. I noticed that there were areas that the system doesn’t recognize anymore, which makes some games almost impossible to play.

A friend of mine pointed out a site called Rocksoft, which I may try sometime soon. They seem to have parts and repair. Will try to call them sometime soon, but not now since I have more important things to spend on other than my gaming hobby.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

